Cancel your plan
How to cancel, and what happens next.
Updated
- Open Account.
- In your plan section, choose Cancel plan.
- Confirm in the box that asks "Cancel your plan?"
What happens next
You keep access until the end of your current billing period. After that, lessons stop generating until you subscribe again. Account then shows that your plan will end at the close of the billing period.
If you cancel during the free trial, you are not charged.
Still stuck? Email hello@heyscholr.com and we'll help.